Welcome to the Mathematics Department at Sir Christopher Hatton School

Your Maths Department

B. Dutt - Key Stage 5 (Sixth Form)

E. Flockton (2nd in Maths) - Key Stage 3

J. Gibbs

E. Ginns

S. Mason (Lead Teacher) - Key Stage 4

G. Matthews (Numeracy across curriculum)

D. Pay (Gifted & Talented Coordinator)

C. Simmonds

A. Wilson (Assistant Headteacher & Head of Maths)


[imaths.co.uk] [Teach] [Learn] [About us] [Courses] [e-news] [Calendar] [Gallery] [Y10 modules] [Booster] [Revise] [Maths Challenge]